Sales

Richard Britt
Account Manager
Toll-Free: 1-888-430-0660 Ext. 101
Tel.: 1-416-628-4954
Fax: 1-416-907-0774
richard.britt@wirelesssource.ca
Toronto, ON

Canada

 

Serge Tremblay
Account Manager
Toll-Free: 1-888-430-0660 Ext. 102
Tel: 1-450-658-3019
Fax: 1-450-658-0605
stremblay@wirelesssource.ca
Montreal, QC

Canada

 

David Klymchuk
Account Manager
Toll-Free: 1-866-244-4844
Tel.: 1-306-751-7722

Fax: 1-306-751-7735
david.klymchuk@thewirelessage.com
Regina, SK

Canada

 

Technical Support

General
Toll-Free: 1-866-244-4844

 

Order

Order Desk
Toll-Free: 1-866-244-4844
Regina, SK

Canada

 

Marketing

Joclyne Hutchinson
Tel.: 1-306-751-7725
jocelyn.hutchinson@thewirelessage.com
Regina, SK

Canada

 

Accounting

Kyla Jackson
Accounts Receivables
kyla.jackson@thewirelessage.com
Tel.: 1-306-751-7733
Regina, SK

Canada

 

Bonnie Katchuk
Accounts Payable
bonnie.katchuk@thewirelessage.com
Tel.: 1-306-751-7724
Regina, SK

Canada

 

Primary Contacts

Richard Britt
Toll-Free: 1-888-430-0660 Ext. 101
Tel.: 1-416-628-4954
richard.britt@wirelesssource.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

 

Serge Tremblay
Toll-Free: 1-888-430-0660 Ext. 102
Tel.: 1-450-741-6818
stremblay@wirelesssource.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

 

David Klymchuk
Toll-Free: 1-866-244-4844
Tel.: 1-306-751-7722
david.klymchuk@thewirelessage.com
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Suppliers

 

logos 1 Vertex Standard iMobile Quantun Electronics Excera

 

logos 2 HolsterGuy Samlex America Cobalt Wireless Pacific

 

 

©2011 Wireless Source all rights reserved | Home | Products | Dealer Info | Support | Contact
Email: contact@wirelesssource.ca | Toll Free: 1-888-430-0660 | Admin | Manager | Website by Franco Cheng